top of page
Search
jennibean6996

It's Saturday Mother Fuckers

And I am done with work for the day already and horny as fuck -


I worked 19 hours on Thursday, got home at 4 a.m. Friday, after blowing Taco Tom to end the night, then was back at it yesterday, rested last night, back at it this morning, and now I am home and ready to play! Ticket show starts sooner than later. Pumpkin pancakes after that - privates open if you message me to set it up!


Saturday Specials: Thanks for asking

Snap - 49 tokens - normally 69

b/g BJ video 199 tokens or $10 amazon card

Weekly flowers - 169 tokens or an $8 amazon card - I can have them delivered to myself through Prime delivery - STFU - IKR

Weekly manicure - 500 tokens - AND I will include all 3 of my b/g/ video clips to your email.

**I really need a manicure**


Profile photo and video sets are still 2 tokens - get em!


Amazon wishlist available on my chaturbate page - and full of things that you would LOVE to buy me!


xo

Jenni


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page