top of page
Search
jennibean6996

It's been a minute

And there is nothing new to report. Work. More work. And more work. I was telling someone tonight, when the truck hit the road, you hope for success. Then you get it if you work hard and treat people right. Then it implodes because there is a real shortage of decency and work ethic in the world, and you end up here. Miserable.


In other news: Pharmacy Phil was a short lived situation. I asked him why he was reaching out to me after 4 years. He answered me honestly, and I declined. I need a good fucking so bad, and he is good for that, but I declined. There was more than one reason that I did that, but the biggest one was that I think I finally saw him for who he is at his core, and it kind of disgusted me. He is also an example of a reason that I don't suffer from lack of confidence. It has been 4+ years since we have diddled and he would still diddle me. That right there is the difference between men and women folks. Men come back to good pussy. Good pussy, will always choose a good man. I spend no time thinking of Pharmacy Phil. Was he a good fuck? Yes. We had some good naked times. We were close even, at the time, but once that time has past, it has just past. I don't at all linger on that time. I don't want to replay it. I do need a good fucking, but when the situation presents itself, I will have that. Not really willing to slum it at this point in my life just to have it. Sorry, not sorry.


And let's not forget, I am working 75 hours a week right now. Vomit.


I think I got totally caught up from the festival weekend, largely with help from my team today, that I can have a day at home tomorrow (Tuesday). Still working from home to keep things from backing up, but...at home none the less. When I got home yesterday, I literally crawled into my bed, and said - out loud - oh bed, I have missed you, and I slept for 4 straight hours. I woke up, refreshed-ish, hopped on the phone sex lines, then did a quick stream. When will I learn to be idle?


I think I do all of this now so when I take time off and hop on an airplane, I can really appreciate it. My last trip, I really appreciated it. I enjoyed my time off/away, and I think I made it count. Baby steps.


Did I tell you all my son totaled another vehicle? He was fine. Vehicle not fine. Last week, he finally got new wheels. Thank God. So that should help in side hustle land again. I am getting the feeling that I may never be an empty nester again. But I will continue to take home alone time, as I get it.


What else? Oh, of course this - Find me online working from home in the morning. Non nude stream, but stream none the less. I like to call them proof of life streams at this point. See you there!



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page