top of page
Search
jennibean6996

It's a festival weekend

And you know what that means! I am M.I.A. from the online world.


Tonight I had some R&R in a suite at a baseball game. Nothing crazy to report there. Family and co-workers. It was nice. Not something that usually applies to this online world. It was one of those nights that you just sit back and take in how very lucky you are. You look around and you see the beauty in everything.


If anything, it makes me a little hateful that I will be spending the next 3 days working an event for work. 15 hours days are not for everyone, but they are part of a job that I love, and love to hate at the same time.


I will be posting on my snap and try to update my twitter with some titties just to keep you interested until my return. If you don't have my snap and you want it, you can send 69 offline tokens and put your screenname in the tp notes and I will add you when I check it. might try to pop online from the event. Make sure to say hi if you see me!


Normally after weekends like this, I sleep for a day or two before I resurface. I took Monday off of work, but I will most likely still be working, catching up on loose ends. I am however going to make my way to bath and body works on Monday to take advantage of their SEMI ANNUAL SALE!!!!!! YES!!!


Anyone who sends me ANY denomination of Bath and Body works e-gift card this weekend will be gifted entry to all ticket shows for the rest of the month. MAKE SURE TO put your chaturbate screenname in the e-gift card note so I can add you for the free shows!


Peace out for now mother fuckers!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page