top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Is the time now?

For lots of things in the world, it might be. You know, the time is now! For other things, it's a gamble, and I'm not really a gambler, but complacency bothers me.


I have been working on, probably for my whole life, a bigger plan for myself. Usually a diner daydream, but I feel like diner's are going to be a thing of the past. I work in food trucks, so that is like the obvious option, but man, does that get old.


I think I have found a happy medium. A conversion. I am going to go look at a 90's coleman pop-up trailer this weekend, that I think I can convert into a mobile operation. Bet cha didn't know I am a handy bitch (when I want to be).


So that is what we are tipping for the next few days and beyond. If I buy it, there will be some more unique fundraising options, but much like my, never happened, hawaii vacation, how cool would it be to say that pussy paid for my start up business. I have no shame in that.


Here are your options - cashapp is the most bang for your buck - $jennibean6996 or tokens on chaturbate. The trailer is legit a mess, which is fine, because I will be gutting it anyway, so it is super cheap! Can we do it? $895 is the goal, or an even $1000 to cover tags/title transfer/insurance. 20000 tokens - is a fuck ton. 1/2 way would be an amazing feat :)


The downer, I work ALL weekend long, so we are going to need to maximize when I am online. I'm going to try, to I hope you guys will try.


I figure, if I just buy the trailer, it will motivate me to launch, and I need that. I can sit here with grand ideas all day long, but I am not getting any younger, and I really am not a fan of my job right now. Is the time now? Maybe.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page