top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Is phone sex your thing?

I started doing phone sex LONG before camming. It's kind of like, what came first, the chicken or the egg. Obviously, the phone came before the cam. I love phone. It is what really had me exploring all sorts of kinks and curiosities that I never thought I would be into.


If you have never done it, it's worth a shot, IMO.


I will only be taking calls on ttm until I leave and then my guys are left with call recordings, but it you have never tried it, or have never had a girl on talktome, do me a super solid and use my link to register and give it a whirl >> https://www.talktome.com/women/your-sexy-mommy/?uaid=212194 and I will get credit. Credit means that even if you don't talk to me, I get a referral ($$) bonus for you using my link to sign up. Lots of the girls have new caller specials, including me, if you can catch me before I move.


The real reason my guys want to sign up, is that you can grab my b/g videos on talktome for a WHOLE lot less that you would be paying on chaturbate. If you have ever wanted to see me suck dick or get fucked and beg for cock and cum, that is reason enough to sign-up on ttm, but please, please, please use my link. It is a super easy way for me to earn some extra scratch. I appreciate you!


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page