top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Is it a need or a want?

Am I thrifty or am I cheap?



In my favorite shade of green no less!


It was the color that made me not want to eat glass when I think about paying for it. Am I cheap or thrifty? I think I am thrifty and practical. This isn't a want, like a new Movado watch, this is a serious need to be able to pack all my stuff for my move.


My car transport isn't going to get to me until the 4th, and I am flying out on the 1st. Originally, I was supposed to get my car on the 2nd. Which meant less to pack because I could pack it in my car. That is not the case now.


So...who wants to be a sport and shoot me a macy's egift card so I can just pull the trigger on this? The reality is that I am going to buy it anyway, it just pains me to spend $112 on it, and I will wait until Friday to do it and then I will get a migraine because I procrastinated, even though I would have procrastinated the final packing anyway. Omg, can you see my head is already tweeking over this shit.


Any denomination is welcome. I am going to take a nap now, cause...masturbating is hard work, lol, and shopping for myself is worse.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page