top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Into the real world

Today I have to head into the real world and work at my regular job. I am not sure how I feel about that, but I do need to get the F up out of this house. Just don't like the fact that I have to today. I prefer when I can chose it.


Speaking of choices.


You can chose to support my stream, even when I am gone. Video purchases are my fave thing to see when I log into chaturbate. I love to know that you are thinking of me when I am not here, and it drives you to grab a video to tide you over.


I am also doing custom voicemails on talktome. This has been an overwhelming success. I will most probably start doing this once a week. Today I am going to finish up the requests from yesterday. They are $5 and depending on how much info you give me, could be as long as 5 minutes. I call that a bargain!


Amazon gift cards are always good too.


But mostly, whatever floats your boat, I appreciate it!


If I get back home tonight and am not to exhausted from the long day, you might catch me streaming online. If I make it online, it will be 3 nights in a row. WTF?? right? I haven't been night streaming in a long time, but it has been a blast.


I hope that you have a safe and healthy day as we continue to navigate this new normal.


xoxo Jenni

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page