top of page
Search
jennibean6996

In and out of the lines

So, to just give the quarantine update. I had to take my mother to the ER on Tuesday because she was acting like maybe she had another stroke. While we were there, after they said they were going to admit her, the of course did a COVID test, where she tested positive.


I have a lot of thoughts about this, but mostly that I know the hospital staff are having a real tough time, so I was not going to make it worse They immediately told me that I had to leave if I didn't live with her, and I may have fought that a bit, and they let me stay. I had already been there with her for 9 hours to begin with, not sure it really matters if I live with her or not. It pretty much broke me to have to leave her there, knowing that she would not be aloud to have visitors and she was already really confused. The ER nurses were very nice and reminded me that I was now going to need to enter a 10 day quarantine.


A LOT of people today have asked me why I am not just going and getting a COVID test and being done with it. So here are those reasons.

A) I have been told that if I don't have any symptoms, going and getting a test would be fruitless It would only provide a false sense of security if it came back negative, because I could actually still have it, and just not have a high enough viral load for it to register. If it came back positive, that could set off unneeded paranoia ( cause I am a hypochondriac ). The only benefit at this point for me today, to have a positive test is that it starts a more official quarantine

B) You all know that I am a awork-a-holic who has been burning the candle at 17 ends for the last 6 weeks, if not longer. I was/am running on empty. If I don't do the quarantine, where does that get me when my mother is out of the hospital or even aloud visitors. I will still be over tired. I will still be risking getting COVID every day by interacting with 100's of people a day.


The moral to this story is, I am going to follow the rules on this one. Not because I think I can't be safe in the real world, but because I NEED to be available to my mother to continue to help with her care and rehab. The other thing is, I will not get a COVID test even if I do get symptoms. Not because I am an asshole. I'm not. I will stay home and wait it out, per the guidelines in my state. There is no treatment for a Dr. to give me to make me better if I get it, unless I end up hospitalized for some reason. I just don't want to add to the numbers. I don't feel like they are accurate. And although I totally recognize COVID as being real, I think the testing and the data is very flawed. I have no interest in contributing to that.


With all of that said, I have been dying to see Taco Tom. He's been busy, I have been busy, and then this. He texted me early this morning and I explained the situation. He has been vaccinated, but he has high risk parents. We had kind of went back and forth today about this and he basically told me that I wouldn't be seeing him until I got a negative COVID test and my response to that was that I understood his position on that, that's why I gave him a choice. I respect him enough to understand why he wouldn't want to risk his health or others around him.


So I made him a video. I just uploaded it to chaturbate, but I forgot that they remove sound, so you may not want to get that there. I also uploaded it on onlyfans. If you sub, you get to see the vid. I don't do paywalls. That is more work than I want to invest in. Me being lazy is a win for you.


He showed up on my door. The best part of this story...I have been wanting to give him a deck blow job and he has been denying me. Tonight he didn't get to do that. He went into the bathroom and I walked out on the desk in my t-shirt and panties. No option for him, but to come and find me. Not only did I get to blow him on the deck, I got to ride his pretty penis too in my chair. He is always a good sport. He didn't have a choice. Danger level for deck sex was 11.2. Danger level for riding him on the deck while I am in a COIVD exposure quarantine, 27.2. I wanted to follow the rules on that one. I would have been fine waiting 10 days. I feel like this is the married man scenario...he made a choice. He was the one with the risk. And he chose to do it. The risk wasn't mine to take. Maybe I should have said no, but in my defense, he literally texted me, and knocked on my door in the same 5 minutes. I would never have made him leave once he was there.


So day one quarantine has been pretty exciting I guess.


Planning a stream in the a.m. - The Thursday plan is doll hairs.


I ordered my groceries for the week yesterday. Check.

My bath and body works candle explosion came in the mail yesterday. Check.

I think by about 8 p.m., I was bored as AF - How can I change that?

Yarn and Amazon

Idk if Hobby Lobby has egift cards (jennibean6996@yahoo.com),but if they don't, there is always cashapp $jennibean6996 - Will 75 of you cashapp me $1 - I'm all about the goals!


The other thing is all the things I forgot on my grocery order that I can get with 2 hour delivery from amazon. Amazon gift cards would be amazing, so I really don't have to leave the house for the next 9 days.


Another way to support without costing you a dime:

If you aren't a registered chaturbate user, pretty please us my link today >> https://chaturbate.com/in/?track=default&tour=LQps&campaign=M1iLD&room=jennibean6996

and register under my referral link - Can we get 100 new registrations with my link.


Other notable things: 15k followers party will probably happen sooner than later now that I am home every day. What should we do? If you don't already follow, give me a follow so we can get there!


Thursday stream will start with working from home. I have some loose ends to tie up and have been really dragging my ass to do it. I will still be working daily from home. Distract me!


Thanks for reading all of this and hanging around all summer long while I have been on a personal roller coaster. Stay safe. Stay healthy.





24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page