top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I want a cookie!

I have been trying to be the best eater. Trying to loose the covid weight, but I really want a fucking cookie! Or a cake or a donut. I love sweets.


As a compromise to myself, I am going back to actual work this week. It has just been a major loss in physical activities. I need to move my ass. I have been working out this week, harder than normal. I just want to loose the weight, but I really want a cookie.


Fucking cookies.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page