top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I've had a week - Who's ready for Sunday Service?

Wednesday was the start of like a string of go, go, go. Mostly, I was my mother and niece's taxi, which was hard to fit in among working.


Then working a lot this week after a media drop on Wednesday. Ughhh, the price of working for a large corporation. Looks like my last few weeks in paradise are going to be super busy.


I am working on Sunday - despite my best efforts, but will be hosting my weekly church service :) Just earlier than normal. I have to take my mom to the airport at 5 a.m., so I will be up after that, and probs squeeze in a noon nap before I have to work.


Oh, and I said F this coronavirus BS after I read an article yesterday suggesting that people stop using cash, and go to electronic or card payments. Let me just rant this...if the people of the United States didn't already know that money is dirty AF, they may have a larger set of problems than the coronavirus catching up with them. And as someone who handles a LOT of payment situations...I have seen people pull their plastic out of some pretty ridiculous places and have watched people put their cards in their mouth. Card are no less dirty than money IMO.


Have you been missing me? I've been missing you!


Def a week of needing a rage masturbation. Now if I can only remember to plug my toys in before I leave for the airport.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page