top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I'm so lame

Best title for a blog post ever, for a girl that likes to masturbate online for tokens. Except, I haven't even had time to masturbate.


***Reader exclusive***

Grab my b/j and my fucking clip today through Wednesday when you send me a $20 amazon gift card. Make sure to put your email address in the *from* portion of the card, so I know where to send your videos.


Now back to the lameness


This should have been an easy work week for me - but it wasn't. Carburetor issues in one of my fleet vehicles, potential fires, and just typical bullshit was the theme for the week.


I leave for a work trip tomorrow morning in the midst of a bunch of chaos that I should really be here to finish up, but...the beach is calling me.


I am going to hop online this morning for a few while I get some shit together, that should have been done earlier in the week. Tokens are always appreciated. Then I have to go to work, swap out a vehicle, prep some catering, meet with an app developer out of California and then head out for an event this evening.


The bright side: Tomorrow, once my plane lands, I have zero work things to do, other than be where I am supposed to, and that will be online, at chaturbate in my beach front motel room. Find me :)

In the meantime - Saturday Spoils are the best - check out my amazon wishlist and fill my porch up, so when I get home on Wednesday night, I will have spoils to open! Yay! My main wishlist item is warm weather clothes, for my winter relocation, but there are lots of things to pick from. I appreciate you!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page