top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I'm leaving...on a jet plane...

Don't know when I'll be back again. Or do I? of course I do, but I dig that song. I'm sure that you have heard it in my room.


Getting on a plane today to go home! YES!!!!!


To be completely honest, Christmas stresses me out, but it is different this year, cause I have been gone for 3 weeks. Didn't kind of stress. Different kind of moment in time. It couldn't feel less like Christmas to me, if I am being really honest. I hope that I can snap out of that as I fight the crowds of Christmas shopping when I get off the plane. I am literally not even going home first. I am headed straight to shopping, ughhhh, and then grocery shopping, cause you know...I literally got rid of everything in my refridge before I left and Jenni needs to eat.


My older son wants a new snowboard. I probably would have just venmo'd him the money and let him buy what he wants, but I feel like it isn't that easy, AND I want to wrap it and slap a bow on it. He will be 20 years old on Christmas. Jesus take the wheel - am I right? Do you guys remember being 20 years old. They are hard times on this milf.


The 16 year old wanted Yeezy's and he is going to be really disappointed because there will never be a moment in time where I will spend that kind of coin on a pair of shoes. If any of you are feeling empathetic to his cause, feel free to offline tip 5000 tokens. You will make his year. LOL.


Every year, I head to the local Disney Store and I buy the 3 of us matching mugs for hot chocolate on Christmas Eve. Bet you didn't think a chaturslut would have Disney themed traditions, did ya? I always say that I am a paradox. We have Avengers, Star Wars, Winnie the Pooh, Peter Pan, and weirdly so many more. I am on the look out for Toy Story this year, but I think I may have shit the bed on this one, because I didn't order online and have them shipped home. The trick is always finding 3 different mugs.


The other thing I do every year for them is books, whether they want them or not. Ever since they were little I always said, I won't buy you everything you ask for, but I will always buy you a book. That has bitten me in the ass more than a few times over the years, but I have always been true to that.


I added a few weird and wonderful things to my wish list that I am going to order for my kids, mainly to remind myself what I want to get them, once I get home. Cause I'm leaving...on a jet plane...headed home!!!!! If you were planning on spoiling me for Christmas, feel free to spoil them. The less shopping I have to do when I get home, the more time I get to spend with them. :)


I may be a 5 star slut, but I am a mom too!


I plan on streaming Sunday morning :) per the norm - and then I have no idea what the rest of the week will hold, other than Christmas Eve. I will be streaming on Christmas Eve mid day!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page