top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I'm home

But completely wiped out. I am not sure if I will be online tonight or not. I really need to catch up on some sleep and real world things.


I am supposed to be off on Thursday so that might be a good day to find me online. I am sure I will be around before then, I am just not sure when.


Work is busy. Time is minimal. Horny as ever :(

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page