top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I'm going home early!

This has really been quite the week - for everyone probably. Due to some things that occurred in the Sunshine State yesterday and what is currently ongoing in the Buckeye State, I am heading home early. Probably not as early as I would like at this point, but by about a week.


So...my streaming time may continue to be limited until I get home, which is shit, cause my birthday is next week, and I had a blast streaming last year on my birthday, but...we shall see how it works out. I have a LOT of things to do to be able to get out of here. I am hopeful that there will not be any domestic flight restrictions before I can get on the plane.


Today is Friday though...I am working most of the day. I think I wanna cum before I do that, but my peopleing skills are still not very good, because of the stress of the week. Bare with me, it might just be an anonymous fun kind of morning. No talking, no face, just orgasms.


Sunday, I PROMISE to be here for my weekly church service. Daylight savings time and a middle of the night trip to the airport had me all fucked up...and I worked. Boo!


In the mean time - If anyone has any hot tips on how I can procure food and TP for when I get home, suggestions are welcome. I am watching store shelves be empty across the country this morning. I'm going to be so fucked when I get home.

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page