top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I'm feeling overwhelmed

Thank you day job for crumpling me up in a ball and throwing me up in the air to land as life sees fit.


Thank you coronavirus for causing me to loose $12k in business while I slept last night.


Thank you outlet mall for allowing me to get a brand new $300 fossil bag today, for $42. I needed the bargain retail therapy today.


With this work project coming to an end, I am all sorts of F'd up, trying to get it all cleaned up, and still work, and still deal with the crash and burn of what is going on in Columbus right now with the coronavirus, and the handful of things here that are reeling because of it. Forget about the other 4 markets that are tanking also because of this.


I am mentally exhausted right now/ Every time my email pings I want to literally crawl under a blanket and scream into my pillow. My hope is that this pandemonium ends as quickly as it has become. My hope also is that when I get back home that stores will have replenished the GD toilet paper. I have added some to my wishlist if someone wants to help me out on that. I can pack it into my car to ship home.


I booked my flight home the other day - no flu fears here. I do understand why some people have fears, but as a whole, this is just stupid to me. But I have always been a handwasher, so there is that.


I am behind on mailing panties. I am behind of wishlist thank you. I am behind on only fans and fun. I promise to make all of that right. I am just super spent right now, and I need a minute. Please and thank you! Jenni xoxo

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page