top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I'm a luxury item

In case you didn't already know that. What I mean by that is that I am not a need. Your rent, your heat, your food, those are your needs. I am a splurge. I have been in sex work long before I started streaming, on the phone lines and let me tell you...I have had very lengthy relationships with men on the phones who have admitted addiction to these types of services. I have had men tell me that doing calls with me is ruining their finances and their life. Never in a mean way, in a "I need help" kind of way. And you know what I do, I block them. Not because we didn't have years of phone fun, but because I don't want to contribute to a problem that someone admits they have. The I money I made on those calls is nice of course, but someone life/wellbeing is more important than that.


This 2nd post in one day, is brought to you again by: Streamers who beg for tokens (specifically to pay their bills). I really watched the most disgusting display on CB today. I feel like I said this in my last rant about this, if this type of work isn't paying the bills, it might be time to add another side hustle or a part time gig/job or something. Not a chance that I would be on vacation, holed up in a hotel streaming to pay rent. If I couldn't pay my rent, I wouldn't be on vacation. I also wouldn't take advantage of someone's generosity by targeting them to complete the goals for you. This really bothers me. I have so many phycological questions.


If you have been in my room, about the only time I say anything token related is my OCD about ending streams on even numbers. Beyond that it is just business. Tip for tip menu items, hit goals if you want. I am pretty transparent about my goals. Fresh flower fund is a big one. I put those tips into weekly fresh flowers in my house, complete and utter happiness, or manicure tips (love those). I have a lot of G rated streams, especially lately, and I am SOOOOOO appreciative of everyone's generosity every day. I have said it before and I will continue to say it, I appreciate 1 token tips, but I also appreciate the chat. I have also said recently my time on line is pay to play. Accurate. If you want more than G rated Jenni, you will need to tip for it, but I will NEVER shame someone for NOT tipping me. I am a luxury. Please do NOT ever take money you don't have to spare and tip me. I don't do ticket shows, so eventually you will get what you want. Also, don't beg if your name is purple, that is offensive. You had it to give to someone, you know how it works. It isn't because you aren't giving it to me.


Maybe this is an overall rant about society. It has also bothered me lately that people who have social anxiety can have virtual therapy. It's all kind of the same to me. The demise of a respectable society. What does a licensed professional say to a person with social anxiety through texting to help them work through that? Are they supposed to suggest the patient go on an outting, when they aren't making them have a phycial appointment? If you know, tell me, because I am confused. People are lazy. Society is creating laziness and there are things happening, like begging for rent, and it working that are just contributing to the downfall of the future. I may work too hard, but at least my kids know how to work and take pride in what they are doing, and so will their kids. What happens to the world 30 years from now when people have been trained to hustle people, not put in a day's work?


Grrrrr





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page