top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I get it...tokens...

Although I have never bought tokens myself, I do understand there is an upcharge on what you pay vs. what I receive. I think you pay 10 cents and I get 5 cents. So I get it. Even if you have tokens, sometimes it is more economical to buy off the wishlist or send a gift card. The thing with that is age verification, IMO. If we are working on the honor system her, here are some options for you. Conversions, if you will, mainly because Prime day is next week and I love bargains.


So until Sunday: The following items can be purchased with tokens or a giftcard - Purchases or gift card gifts are only

Snapchat - 69 tokens or $4.00 gift card - make sure to put your screenname so I can add you

Panties - 1000 tokens or $50 gift card

Flowers for the week - 169 tokens or $10 gift card

Video clips - set of 3 - 400 tokens or $20 gift card - make sure to include your email so I can email you the clips when I get home from work in the evening.


You want the video clips, and I want you to have them. For any of these options, please God, please, include your screenname and email so I can send the clips and so I can thank you.


It is also my opinion that you really want my snap going into this work weekend, to stay in touch, and see the amazingness of me in my job element. So I get it, tokens. Even if you don't have tokens, it doesn't mean to cant get the perks of Jennibean. And remember, twitter is always free.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page