top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I can admit when I am wrong

So...The Taco Tom update is:


I felt like a real dick for telling him to let me go a few weeks ago. I felt like a bad person for doing it. I meant it when I did it, but I was always having a moment, and probably shouldn't have been aloud to have possession of my phone.


This is also why I disappear from streaming from time to time also - I just shouldn't be aloud to communicate with others, because I don't always play well with others.


This particular time, with Taco Tom, it wore on me for some reason. He just didn't deserve how I behaved. He seemed to say that he didn't think I behaved badly, but...what he doesn't know is that that is normally how I end things with men. One, maybe 2 texts and I dip. No looking back. This would have been that final moment with him, but the guilt of doing it wouldn't shake off me.


So...I apologized. He should up with kale. I swallowed his cum. And we shared a few hugs. What I know is this...He is the kindest soul I have ever met, and although I don't know that I always understand him, or him me, I'm really going to try to not keep cutting him off. It isn't nice, and I do really appreciate him, for who he is as a person.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page