top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I appreciate you!

Seriously...I appreciate you!


I have been renewed. Not so much by you guys. But maybe a little by you guys.

I got online Saturday morning, for some Jenni and chill. I wanted to turn back time to the days of naked weekend mornings on CB, but I settled for just being online, with clothes. And you guys came for it. I appreciate you. To clarify. I make $5 in tokens on Saturday. It wasn't like I appreciate you guys for the token haul. I just appreciate the idea that sometimes the world is a little kinder...might when you need the kindness.


Sunday was a whole other story. I got a little wild in the office. That was fun. So much fun I will probably do that again this Sunday :) Lovense in the office was a hot mess. But a lot of fun. And I had missed that kind of fun on CB.


Tomorrow morning, I will be online from home. Another non-nude stream. And then Wednesday, I am hoping for naked time. Cross your fingers.


In other news: My son went to school this morning. Though he did tell me he is dropping out after this semester last night. It's fine. It's fine. Everything is fine.


My aunt and uncle are coming back next week. Woo fucking Hoo! Mainly because I have to get back in the truck grind. This is a pretty busy week in the truck, and next week too. Then I am being kidnapped for a secret trip the 21st-23rd with my cousin. You might find me sneaking shower streams while I am away for vacay snacks or silent streaming from the car on the road. You just never know what I will do, but I am pretty excited to get away for a few days. Hopefully the weather will be nice.


But since I am back on the grind, or I think I am, I will see you plenty online before that. Probably with my clothes on, but...it is better than nothing.





30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page