top of page
Search
jennibean6996

How goes it?

It goes. Still killing it into the new year, although I have some fuzzy thoughts about tonight. I have been really on task with all the things and keeping good to the multiple schedules I have made for myself. Tonight may be a slip though. I have the gym on the agenda for after I put my mom to bed. but I am just not feeling it right now. It is 12:20 p.m. and I am pretty sure I won't want to do it at 7:30 p.m.


Between now and then I have work, an employee meeting/lunch, and then my mom. But I think to myself...I've done so much more in one day. I think it is just because it is really cold out. Cold doesn't make me want to do anything.


Otherwise - how you doing? New year, fresh starts, clean slates, or something like that. I just really wanted to check in. It had been a few days. Disciplining myself to stay on schedule is important to me right now. Next task, work on the sleep schedule. Wish me luck and I will see you soon!


xoxo

Jenni

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page