top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Hours, Days, Weeks

Where does the time go? I had a bit of a meltdown yesterday over a 6000-person, truck booking (that I committed to doing). My bad right? Not really. I got backed into a corner and I don't like that one little bit.


People, post covid, are kind of dicky in my professional world. People assume that everyone is struggling to do business and we should all bow down and take everything that is offered. No matter what the cost. The cost on this one is me. My time, my sanity, my sleep. I am, fortunately, not struggling to do business, but that is because I live in the feast or famine world of always doing what I can, to get ahead of the days that might not be so good. And so it goes.


The coming week I will damn near kill myself to accommodate a cunty customer and her last-minute planning, so that I can stay ahead. So that I can continue to pay my employees. So that I can take days off to care for my mother. You do what you have to do. But the PSA here is: Don't be a dick, if I am keeping you out of a jam. Cause that is what is happening here.


In other news: My son is on spring break from school this week. At home streaming would have been minimal anyway. Thank you guys for supporting the G rated streams, and turning them into O shows. Hahaha. The upcoming week will be mostly from the office, but if you have been tuning in this week, the office has become a lot more fun.


I really, actually, need some help from Taco Tom on this event this week, but he is being a pussy. I texted him last weekend and asked him to go to a wedding with me in April and he never responded. How hard is it to just say no? I think we might be having a battle of wills at this point on the communication. What he doesn't know is by day 2 of him not responding, I moved to the next gentleman in line, and I have secured a date (not him). It isn't the big deal he is making it.


My birthday is coming up: Friday, March 18th. By the time that rolls around I will be thoroughly exhausted. I still plan on being live around 2 p.m., after I have slept off working overnight. I can't promise masturbation, but I can promise my face.


I actually had a great work week until yesterday, but yesterday got me fucked up. So fucked up that I booked a plane ticket in the late night hours as a way to soothe my aching soul. Trip for Jenni it is. But not until the end of April. We will be working on air bnb tokens at some point or even hotel.com giftcards would be cool.


I decided NOT to sign a new lease at my place and pay month to month. This way I am not miserable in a long lease. This way, I can keep looking for a house and not have to buy out my lease when it happens. Maybe if I am really lucky I could find something before my actual lease is un May 31st. That would be amazing.


Anywho, blah, blah, blah...Find me streaming Sunday morning in the office with the lovense. That has been a LOT of fun! And per the norm: I appreciate you!



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page