top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Honey, I'm home!

I got back home yesterday. Yay Christmas, lol. I was so excited to come home, and now that I am here, aside my from kids, it is such a hassle. People can be real ass holes. Family can be real ass holes. But...such is life sometimes.

I am not home alone this morning, kids and all, that I haven't seen in weeks. He is still asleep so I am going to try to get some stream time in. He is going to see Star Wars later with his dad, so that is when the fun will really start.


In the mean time - voyeur only - tips welcome!


I am sure when I get back, I will really need a ragey orgasm after I fight the Christmas crowds. I may even get my Christmas tree up today, only to take it back down.


So - hey - Happy Sunday! I appreciate you!


And also - I will be streaming on Christmas DAY!!!! WooHoo! It isn't too late to grab a piece of holiday lingerie off of my wish list to celebrate!

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page