top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Honestly...

Life is so tricky right now. Work is bananas. Super bananas. And I am fuckity fucked in between that, my mother, my kids, my home.


Tomorrow starts a new festival. A big festival. One that I am not sure I am ready for, mentally or physically. I am tired today. You don't want to hear about that though.


Unfortunately, I actually have nothing to say that you want to hear from a sexual nature. Taco Tom was last week. Probably won't see him again for weeks or a month. There is def not time for fun right now. I barely have time to food and sleep. Although I have been known to bypass food and sleep for fun.


If you sub to my only fans you will see the pics from the weekend. This is actually a pretty dope festival. I may even stream from the metal box tomorrow while I am waiting on inspections. Tips will go towards my unpaid FMLA that eventually will be happening. My mother is going to move to another rehab facility on Friday, for 30 days. Hopefully she will continue to be committed to her rehab, and maybe in another 30 she can come home. I can't get approved for FMLA until my sister and myself are her primary caretakers.


Books from the amazon wish list will continue to be the kitten's mitten. Distraction is key. Reading before bed is essential to actually being able to fall asleep. I got 4 last week. Thank you from the bottom of my currently vacant heart. I may add a few more less depressing titles this evening. >> Amazon.com


Otherwise, you can check out the "essentials" list >> Amazon.com This is all the shit I don't have time to get to the store to buy, but literally, actually, do not have time to do.


Oh, and thanks for just being around. All the nice emails and messages. Life is a time right now. Thanks for hanging in there with me. xoxo Jenni

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page