top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Holiday Greeting Cards

So...some of you know that I love sending cards to my friends.


Do you wanna be on my snail mail list for the holidays? Of course you do!


Shoot me an email to jennibean6996@yahoo.com with CARDS in the subject line.


Make sure to put your address in the body of the email and if you have a screenname, add that also, so I know who you are :)


I'm totally not a stalker, I just like to utilize the USPS to spread smiles.


If I get an overwhelming # of requests for cards, I may have to ask for some help on postage.

If you want to donate in advance, you can cashapp me $jennibean6996, 55 cents.


And just so you know...I am the BEST card picker outer!!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page