top of page
Search
jennibean6996

His timing is on point

Per the last blog post, I have had a time the last few days. Lots of things swirling around me.


Taco Tom reappears, per the norm. His timing is on point.


He texted me to see if I made it back from vacay. We exchanged some words. It seemed like he wanted me to invite him over, and my head wasn't in it. And I told him so. I basically told him that I didn't want to add crying during a BJ to my resume of fun time. Of course he said he likes it when I suck his dick and cry, and I corrected him. He likes it when I gag on his dick and my eyes water. There is a difference.


That led to him to texting me at 6 a.m. this morning and asking me if I was skill crying. He seemed like he wanted to know what was going on, but I don't really go there with him. I don't volunteer too much info. I asked him if he wanted to know. He said in person or in text? I knew what he wanted and I was in a better mood. He is smart like that. I started my morning stream, and then he texted that he was on his way over. I pause the stream and wait for his entry.


He is a good human. But he came in my house and seemed to think that his amorous attention would make me happier or less sad. It didn't. He obviously doesn't understand that when I stream, many men say they want me. It isn't as impressive to me as it might be to someone else. It actually means that he needs to work harder to make me happy or less sad, because just coming in here and grabbing my ass and pulling me down on his lap to straddle him...isn't everything.


So I blew him, swallowed, and sent him on his way.


And now, the sun will rise, and I will try again tomorrow.


I've also decided I am NOT going to work tomorrow - I just can't. I am having some real struggles. I will go to work Monday though. So...see you online in the morning.

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page