top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Hey you, yeah you!

Can you do me a favor? Talktome is offering extra incentives for talkers through the end of the year. I actually spend most of my free time doing phone sex, if you didn't know. Anyway...If you don't already have an account on talktome would you pretty, pretty please register for one using my link >> https://www.talktome.com/p/212194 << Just click and register. Oh, and as a bonus - shoot me an email after you register and I will send you a naughty Jenni Vid.


It doesn't cost you or me anything and I get a little credit for it.


If you do decide that you want to talk to me sometime - all the better - my phone skills are 5 fucking stars. It is also where you can chat with me and see BG vids and other stuff that isn't on chaturbate.


I appreciate you!

Jenni


https://www.talktome.com/p/212194

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page