top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Hey Tuesday - What's up?

Well, I am going to be off to start my day today. I have a few things to accomplish and then I can come back home and rub my sweet little pussy for you.


I've been trying to give away a free 10 minute private on my stream also. I hope someone guesses the magic # by my birthday :) Yesterday, I actually forgot the number, but here is a clue. It isn't 69. That would be too obvious. I would love to do a stream where I clear the board. I am going to be giving them away the entire month, as my present to you, for my birthday.


Yes, I said it, my birthday! March 18th, the big 43. Presents are welcome! You can head over to my twitter and grab my amazon link there @jennibean6996 or you can head over to this salon website and grab me an egift card >> https://www.penzonesalons.com/gift-cards/

I have 4 salon services scheduled for when I return home, cause well...I deserve it :) Oh how I miss my salon.


And there is also that!!!! I am going home in 29 days! I have enjoyed my time at the beach, but it is time to go home. Hopefully I will miss all of the snow!


In other news:


Yesterday was a pretty bomb day on chaturbate, and I would love to duplicate that today! Privates are the best! Especially when, after the show, I can go back and see if anyone spied on it. I love that. Like a group show, without the group show. The tricky thing is...sometimes a private isn't all about pussy and play. Sometimes a private is a guy who just wants some private time to chat, and that is cool also. The bright side is that the spy show rates are considerably less, and you can dip in for a minute and dip out, without feeling like you broke the bank.


I did a private with a guy yesterday who offered to take me private while I ate my pizza, and I was like, nah, I don't want you to pay to watch me eat...unless you really want to. I'm not a greedy slut. I think that makes me slightly unique. I won't ever waste your tokens. That isn't my jam. But if you want to...that is on you. I appreciate both sentiments.


I have some interesting news, thoughts on something that has been happening to me in the last few days. Look for that post to come later. In the mean time, have a GREAT day! I will catch you later, alligators!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page