top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Hey Joe

And you know who you are if you read this...even if you aren't Joe...


If you request a private, unless you request the spy shows to be turned off in advance, in the form of a tip, it isn't going to happen, and it sure as shit isn't going to happen if you demand it after the show has started. There are certain requests for privates that I will turn off the spy show, because they are specialized requests that may not be everyone's cup of tea. If I make that call, it is mine to make. If you request it, you will pay for it. If you demand it, you will be blocked.


This one really pissed me off, and I am not easily pissed off in Chaturbate land, but seriously...there is always a nice way to say something, and there is also a not so nice way to say something. If you go with the latter, you are permanently banned. Sorry, not sorry! I may very well play with my pussy on cam for less than a hooker will fuck you, but a little common courtesy goes a really long way with me!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page