top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Help me make November my Bitch

The goal in November is to make enough money on the side hustles to take the entire month of December off from work. FMLA here I come. No 60% of income for me for elder care, so I gotta earn in advance.

I need a break - so I am going to work my ass off in November to make that happen. In return I will be extra everywhere in December if I don't have to go to my day job.


Every day in November I will be streaming at some point. I can't say they will all be naked streams, obviously there will be G rated work streams, probably some crochet streams, hopefully some streams from the gym, and of course...naked streams. There is a monthly token goal, 100k in tokens or 3333/day. It will be a miracle if I meet that goal, but where there is a will, there is a way. Private anyone?


Unfortunately, there probably won't be too many streams between 4-8 p.m., because that is my designated time with my mom. I try to get one night a week off, but IDK.


Phone sex, I am always around for tuck ins late in the evening, usually 9-midnight.


Shockingly, I make the most money on either site in the a.m. hours, so I will split it up to be everywhere.


I will be uploading more content on both sights throughout the month.


I will be selling Christmas Cards on chaturbate that will include a personalized card and polaroid of Holiday Jenni - those details will be on Chaturbate November 1.


Onlyfans has taken a dive lately. I went from 40 followers to 10 overnight. I am not sure if the content is being blocked or what, but I won't really be posting there anymore. If you sub, I appreciate you, but feel free to unsub. I won't take it personally.


I don't know for sure how I am going to balance it all, but I am going to, because I really need the entire month of December off.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page