top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Heading into vacay!

Just an appreciation post really. Generally speaking I am pretty grateful in my life. I work hard. I try to do the right things. I believe that karma comes back around. These side hustles though...I was thinking about this the other night. I don't feel bad for how I make that money. I don't know if I am supposed to.


I've been really caught up in the Morgan Wallen song, Thought you should know. The line that says something like "all the prayers you thought you had wasted on me, are finally coming through". Man this has gotten in my head. I can't speak for everyone when I say, I am sure there were moments in my life where my parents or grandparents, maybe even friends have said a little prayer for me. For whatever reason. I am sure that I also have said some prayers for people. I am sure that there are people who have thought their prayers were wasted on me. In my younger days. This gets me back to the side hustles.


I imagine there might be people who would pray for me to NOT do this type of work, but I have no regrets. I don't lose sleep at night for masturbating on the internet and taking tokens for it. I don't know why I need to. I may not want to be plastered all over the internet for the rest of my life, but I also don't think I really care. I always say, I gave up being president when I was 15.


So hey, I am heading to a beautiful vacation, not totally thanks to you all, but def some thanks to you all. I can honestly say that I wouldn't be staying on the beach if it wasn't for you guys. I would probably get a more budget friendly hotel. I am thrifty like that. So thank you for your continued support because these 80 hour food truck weeks with broke down generators and ass hole employees has me REALLY needing this getaway.


For the offline tips for diner desserts and acai bowls or the snap messages asking me if there is anything I want/need for my trip that I don't have, you all amaze me. I know what it is like to work hard for my doll hairs, so when you guys give me yours, for some days I have no idea what, it really moves me. I value many of you far more than you token tithings. I hope if any of you have included me in your prayers, for whatever reason over the years, I assure you, they haven't been wasted on me.


And for the one guy who told me to pack more sex toys than books, thank you for not really knowing who I am, and reminding me that not every message needs a response.


Thank you for letting me be whomever I am. I appreciate you!


And cause there is always a plug, grab my onlyfans for daily photo dumps.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page