top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Heading into a new week

First and foremost, seriously, chaturbate guys, you blew me away this weekend, and I appreciate the fuck out of you. Saturday, I was 504 tokens away from a record day. I think we all know that I am not a chaturbate star, so a record day for me isn't 10k in tokens in anything, but it was amazing, and gets me closer and closer to the big goal.


Privates always help! If you wanna schedule a private - just shoot me a message here or my email and let's work it out.


I equally realized that my 2 year camiversary is coming up in February. February 19th to be exact. Last year, I was in Florida for that, so I didn't do anything. I think I may have actually have been working a festival anyway, but this year - this year - I may have to do something special. Any suggestions.


On the life end of things, tomorrow I have to work an actual 13 hour day - I kind of made myself sick over that today. I have said I want to be back to work, but I would really prefer to be back to work in warmer weather. January...no thanks. But...I will take what I can get, since last year was awful in my professional world.


A friend of mine texted me out of the blue last week. She asked me to watch her kids for her. Shocking, right? Me babysit small children. I of course told her I would, because I knew she wouldn't ask if she didn't need it, and then she told me that her 6 year old son is having open heart surgery on the 22nd of this month. When he was born, he had open heart surgery when he was 6 days old. Another reason that it was surprising that she would ask anyone to watch her kids. Anyway, I have known this girl for 15 years and this is such a hard life for her and her family. I added a few items to my wish list if anyone wants to spread some positivity and kindness their direction. >> Amazon.com


It had been an ironic week overall. Every time I felt testy about something, life intervened and made me realized why I shouldn't have been testy. Weird how life does that. Keeps you mindful. I hope those types of things happen to you guys.


Otherwise, I will be sort of tied up this week. I hope to be around, at least to show some appreciation for the love this weekend, but work and life have to be important too.


xoxo

Jenni

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page