top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Happy Halloween!

Halloween has always been my favorite holiday. When my kids were little I used tohost these crazy parties for the kids, with spooky tunnels, and dry ice, and jello bucket games. never bobbing for apples. That is disgusting.


When it came to trick or treat, I was usually pretty content to pass out candy and let the ex take the kids for that. I loved seeing all the kids in their costumes and parents trying to control manners.


As an adult, Halloween doesn't do too much for me in the party circuit. Except for Trauma. You may want to google that to get an understanding. It is a local 4 day event. Not this year. I love costumes and dress up, but you already know that, if you follow me.


This year...it's just 2020. For work, my employee and I have decided on orange jumpers for Halloween day work. Not sure that is company friendly, but it might be my passive aggressive jab at being a prisoner of my job.


I may hop online for a quick stream soon - rub my pussy so I don't feel guilty for ordering Thai food for dinner.


I aspire to be the granny who passes out the best candy in my older years, for tonight...it's only beggar's night, but I have no beggar's where I live. Let's hang out.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page