top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Happy Easter and Beyond

Ending a week, and starting a new week. Today was nice. I did not open the truck email at all today. No work was done in Jenniland. I'm not really sure when the last time that happened was, but it is def encouraging me to NOT even take the work laptop with me when I am on vacay. I don't know if I can make that leap, but we shall see.


I started my Easter at the nursing home with my mother. I took to to Krispy Kreme for a donut and a coffee and then we took a drive on the country roads. She asked me to stop at a gas station on the way back and buy her a lottery ticket. Fun fact: I have never played the lottery. I probably never will again, but it was something my mom did pre-stroke, so I can entertain that for today. She asks for so little.


I had dinner at my cousins and tested out my new 69 hole bubble gun. It was EVERYTHING I imagined it would be and more. That fact that it has 69 holes was merely a coincidence, albeit an ironic one. I bought it to take out on kid heavy truck events. It should make for some fun pics for the social media.


Starting a new week: Work and a lot of it. But...I am going to try and stream at least once a day, everyday before I leave for vacay. I know I will stream on vacay, especially if it rains *sigh* I wanted to get some packing done tonight, but I can wait until later in the week to do that. I think I just really enjoyed doing family things today. It was nice to not have the pressure of the truck in my mind. It is about to be go, go, go time in the truck, and I think I need to take advantage of the little down time I have right now. The back is about 50% better. Sitting for more than an hour is a bit of a problem. When I was streaming on Saturday in the office a new viewer suggested a company to get some support cushions and I legit ordered them right then and there.


Monday, I will start my morning in the office online. You know the drill. All of the orders come in on Mondays. I won't be putting them away, but I will be overseeing receiving them. So, I will see you there.


If you are on OF, you got my Easter orgasm vid on my feed this morning - lucky you! It is also on SextPanter for a $1 unlock. I will add it to CB later, mainly as a fan club perk there. I just had a moment where I really needed to cum. So I did.


I hope you all had a great Easter, filled with all of the things you cherish the most.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page