top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Halloween Fun with Jenni

Hahaha, I am not fun this year - I have costumes every day, but no one ever wants to see me where them. #nudityrules.


I really love Halloween. Always have. When my kids were little, I would have these ginormous parties with all Halloween themed food, games, grossness, and good times.


I think it will be the thing the kids remember most about their childhood.


Adult Halloween doesn't hold too much meaning for me. I really like to pass out candy on the porch, but I don't really live in an area where there are too many kids.

I used to borrow people's children and take them trick or treating, when mine got too old. Now I don't really have any friends with little kids and thank Jesus no one has grandkids yet.


I hope you enjoy your Halloween - maybe I will see you at chaturbate! Or maybe I booked an event for work :( and I will see you the day after.


XOXO

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page