top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Fucking Wednesday!

To day is already off to a smashing start. My mother, who I might speak to once a year, is arriving in my resort location today, with one of my nieces. I opposed this trip from the beginning, because, hey, my mother and I do not really have a blissful relationship. I am working 4 of the 5 days that she is here, and she has refused to rent a car. Ridiculous, but I am not making that my problem.


So back to this morning. I am supposed to pick them up from the airport, so I get up and check the flight, and they are scheduled to arrive 30 minutes ahead of schedule. That is actually great, because I have to work immediately after I pick them up, and this allows for a little flexibility, BUT...could she not have texted me when they were taking off and told me this? She knew I was pressed for time to even pick them up.


Now I am rushing around - pissy at her - and she hasn't even gotten here yet.


I had totally wanted to stream this morning, to work out some shit before she arrived, but that is off the table, so I am hoping tonight, after she goes to sleep. I am equally sure I will need the O after I work all day AND deal with her nutball shit.


I am glad to see my niece, but it really isn't worth the time I have to spend with my mother. That is a story for another time.


As for wishlist wednesday. Duh? It is my birthday month - spoil a slut, but I woke up this morning and the media is spewing that a person who works in an amazon factory has tested positive for coronavirus. Serioulsy media? Way to scare the masses of people who order off of amazon. I think this whole thing is a big fucking sham on some levels. I am pretty sure that they haven't dropped employers of any other people who have tested positive, or have I just missed that? My wishlist link is in my twitter profile @jennibean6996 - fuck the coronavirus and buy me something today - we'll be ecommerce alive!!!


I hope your mornings have been better than mine, and just like any day...it can only go up from here. Wish me luck.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page