top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Friyay or just Friday!

For me, today is a big work day. I will spend a little bit of time online in my office this morning, before my employees show up, then I will be out in the world doing the job that I do. It really is a lot of fun, but it is really long days this time of year. So I won't be online tomorrow for any naked fun, but will be back around ALL day long on Saturday. You can visit the book appointment tab and see when I will be around if you wanna schedule something or if you just wanna know when you can see my smiling lips ;)


In any case, I hope your Friday is a Friyay!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page