top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Friday - I don't want to adult today!

Yesterday, I finally got licensed to do business in the great state of Florida, so today I must do just that. Oh, how I don't want to adult today. I just wanna go home for Christmas, and I will make company money when I get back. But...that is not how this goes.


I must adult today, but in this moment, right now, I am thinking I will take a nap because I don't have to be ready for work until 2 p.m. *ughhhhh* I am not a fan of that. I would have preferred to get up this morning and just crack this out. But...that is not how this goes today.


Today, I have to wait until 2 p.m. to start my work day. Yeah, I am going to take a nap. Cause, you know what? I have already masturbated, showered, done laundry, sent work emails, and had breakfast. I have earned a nap. Am I right? I'm not wrong.


While I am napping and fretting and freaking out on the inside about how this 1st day of business is going to go, send me good vibes.


I am thinking I will be steaming from my big metal portal tonight, at least for a while, before the event starts. No naked shenanigans, just kicking it with you while I am hanging in the sunshine.


Have I mentioned there has been virtually no sunshine in days here. So overcast and gloomy. Almost like being in Ohio, without the snow. I know it will turn and we will be back to sunshine and 80's in no time.


This is just a really big day for me here...#jesustakethewheel

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page