top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Focus - Focus - Focus

Don't hate me because I am focusing on other things right now. I'm finally feeling a tiny bit better, but have been focusing on other things. Things like the trucks, my mom, and my kids. Eventually, I will work in some socializing too. I had a lovely Easter with the fam. I hope you did too. Opening day for minor league baseball was today, but thunderstorms turned that into a double on Thursday. 68 degrees today, but back to snow on Thursday, so I may miss that. Back into the 60's again on Saturday, so maybe then.


There will be a rare Jenni sighting online tomorrow. I plan on getting up and going to see my mom first thing, then will start the stream with some work from home, and we will see where we land. You may even get a Jenni double to cover the day and the night shift. I am not sure I can commit to more than one stream a week right now, so if you see me online, catch me if you can.


In the meantime, Fred is keeping my lips moisturized with my many packs of blueberry birthday chapstick and bubble bath epsom salts. And when I find the need to wear panties, James has sent me so many my drawers are overflowing. I appreciate the offline tips and video grabs - look for something new to pop up this weekend.


xOxO

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page