top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Excitement

Not really, but really! I have 4 days off the week ahead. Remember when I planned out all of my vacation days in February? This is a set of them. I just have to get through the holiday weekend first. I think I can. I think I can. I know I can.


What does this mean for you? It means Jenni time - ish. I have some plans with friends that I scheduled, but my son is going hiking for the weekend, so...I am planning some longer stream times. Why would I do this? Cause we all know I will still be working from home, because it is summer, and because I am mapping out the next 3 vacations and you know your tokens contribute to that. I couldn't really go anywhere in July, even if I wanted to because of the truck schedule.


I will say, I did a really good job in June streaming most every day, once I got past the nightmare festival. Thank you guys for the patience there. Next festival isn't until August and I am thinking of staying in a hotel for that, because it is closer to the event than driving home every night. I am feeling pretty good right now, when I finally got caught up on my sleep. I did pick up another driver, so that has helped. July is a very busy month though. Leading up to August which is an even busier month. Look for lots of office streams once we get past the weekend ahead. But also look forward to the vacation streams in the fall/winter.


Otherwise, I would say I have had a pretty solid week. Another day at the range with my dad, dinner with my kiddos and dad for my son's birthday on Thursday, and a baseball game with my bestie on Friday. I am not even mad about the work this week, cause there are 24 hours in a day and I am just trying to use them. My house is moderately clean ;/ My life feels organized. I don't think my employees are completely miserable. My parents and kids seem o.k. All if good in Jenni land right now. I equally hope all is good with you all!



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page