top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Early day, early night

Ha! It's like 12:24 in the afternoon and I already know how this all works out. I had a 7 a.m. meeting this morning, and ended up having a small family emergency by 9:30 and had to leave. I am home now, but def not in the mood to flick my bean, but maybe I am, cause money yo! Tuesday's and Thursday evenings are family nights for me, so I am not online, but I have been getting into the silent orgasms, shhhhh...I'm so naughty! Maybe you will see me tonight. I might be off tomorrow and Thursday daytime, so there is that. Oh how I want a regular schedule. Until then, spoil me and tell me I am pretty. That makes long days easier ;)

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Komentarze


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page