top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Doesn't everyone start their Monday with a BJ

O.k., so I got some adverse reactions to my guilty faced snap this morning, post blowy, and I am going to guess those were from men who don't read my blog, cause if they did, they would know, accidental blow jobs are real.

But who am I kidding at this point, it wasn't accidental.


You want the play by play. This is how I role. I text Taco Tom my event location last night and tell him if he shows up at 10:40, not a minute before, not a minute after, there could be a blow job in it for him.


He texts me about 9 a.m. and asks me what the risk level is. We play this game. Last week was a risk level 10, so he pussied out. This morning was a risk level ehhhh, more for him, less for me, but only in the form of a parking ticket for him. I say, hey Taco Tom, you are a pretty quick ejaculator, I don't think you will need to be worrying about getting a ticket. He says, I am when you don't give a half assed blow job. He almost lost his blow job at that point. In fact, I mentally wrote it off, and responded...I don't do anything 1/2 assed.


So what happens at exactly 10:40? Taco Tom arrives with his dick hard and ready for my mouth. I look at him, and I'm like, I didn't expect to see you this morning, and he says, you told me show up here. He is a bit of a word twister, and that is annoying to me, but his penis is nice, and his semen is delicious, so I sucked his dicked. I have no shame about that.


He came in under 5 minutes, no ticket was written, no cum was wasted, and I got up off my knees and asked him if that was a half assed blow job. He played a new little cum trick, tricky, but I liked it. He never tells me when he is going to cum, because I am such a good swallower, but this morning, right before he was going to cum, he fucked my mouth just a touch. Interesting...


I imagine that this young guy has no idea what to think about me. I chased his cum with my iced tea and he was on his way. Not before he told me to keep it classy this weekend at the music festival - to which I said...classier than this?


This is the thing about me, when I am busy, everything is transactional without an actual transaction. If I invite you for head, you will get your head, and then we will be back to work. I don't worry about things like that. I thought about it, after, as I was working my event...like who does this?? But then I thought, who cares. I don't.

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page