top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Dear Deon

Let's play a little game called "What the fuck?" I ask the question, you answer.


I sense you like attention, so here is some for you.


Deon, what the fuck? Did you send me two emails today? The first at 11:23 a.m. It just said "hi"

Deon, what the fuck? Did you send that second email at 11:25? It just said "?"

Deon, what the fuck? Was I even online at all today?

Deon, what the fuck? Do you think I sit all day and wait to receive emails that say "hi"?

Deon, what the fuck? How do I even know who you are? Did you tell me?

Deon, WHAT THE FUCK? Did you go a little rogue sending extra messages through my blog?

Archive 11:43 AM Deon So guess I'm left burned huh FORM SENT VIA CHAT Deon Form Submitted via Chat NAME Deon EMAIL Deon MESSAGE Why do you lie Wix Chat Count all the times and money And I get this. 8:07 PM Life with Jenni sent you a new message Do you have a CB handle? Or a username that I should recognize? So that I know who is speaking to me like this? Deon, what the fuck? Is this even about?


Game over - now I rant.


I am nothing, if not, the most gracious to everyone who has tipped me through CB or done a call at TTM. How would I even know who you are without a screenname attached? I assure you I do know who many people are, by name, who I have met through my side hustles. Obviously, you have never told me yours as I was counting "all the times and money". Let's be honest. Most people don't give their names. I have never rec'd an email from you before today. You may have my snap, but I do not have anyone listed as Deon. I hope you feel lucky that I redacted your last name and email, because I didn't have to.


I do see that you followed me on twitter in the last few days, but don't worry about that, cause I just blocked you.


If you would have read my blog at all, you would know that my life runs on fumes these days, so the idea that I would be able to respond to you via any messages immediately ( twitter, ttm, email, or otherwise) is pretty far fetched. Anyone that I would know personally through the sites would already know that. Then to take it one step further and send me slanderous messages is BEYOND me. When you say "I get this", what exactly were you wanting that you didn't get? My immediate attention given to some random person who comes at me online for NO reason that doesn't even tell me who they are. Come on?


Now, Deon, if you want to revisit this whole situation, and start with an apology, that will work for me. I did nothing to deserve your needy impatience today. And I hope having played the game and read that rant that you will see my side of things. If not, I wish you the best, and sincerely apologize if you felt ignored.



38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page