top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Daily Ticket Shows

Starting today, I will be doing a morning ticket show every weekday, through December 1. The show will start at 9:30 a.m. EST, and will have a 2000 token goal, 8 tokens to join. The show will start whether the goal is reached or not, but the level of pre-show fun is determined by the tokens received. you know how I like my clit to vibe :) It definitely makes for a better show. I always like to say...I'm going to cum anyway, the only real difference is if you cum with me!


Weekend shows are hit or miss right now. I am going to try to keep to the 9:30 a.m. EST schedule, but I might wanna sleep in or something. Sundays are truly my favorite day to chaturbate! There is usually a lot more interaction, and I like the chat also.


Evening shows are also hit or miss. If you want me to stream at night, offline tips are a great way to show me that you are missing me! You can always shoot me an email also. Tell me you want me :) I like that!


Private shows are available after ticket shows. You can shoot me a message during the stream or email me at jennibean6996@yahoo.com to schedule.


I have a bit of time on my hands before I leave for my move, so let's make some staxxxxxxxx!



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page