top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Cum to Church tomorrow!

Tomorrow morning, church will be in my kitchen starting at 8 a.m. while I prep for my waffle bar brunch with friends. Get the total GFE experience while you chat with me while I get ready for company. Party starts at 11 a.m., so you won't find me back online until the evening.


100 token tithings are preferred.


Naked party prep starts @ 4000 and you can start tipping today for that! Any offline tokens will goes towards that goal, and I think you know, I am honest, so I will account for it :)


The church of Jenni is the place to be on Sunday's. Confess your sins to me and tithe for secrecy. All are welcome!



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page