top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Coming Back

I think I thought this week that I might disappear from the side hustles for a while or even forever, but then I got online today and it was like I hadn't taken two weeks off. I did need the time off though.


I got to spend most of my day home alone, which doesn't normally happen, and I got quite a bit done in life and hustles. I also got 4...yep 4 amazon surprises from John today. Totally unexpected and a total treat after a very busy work week. I just want to say, I never knew snow boots could be sexy, but the pics I just uploaded on only fans might prove that they are. Run, don't walk, and give them a looksie today!


I also want to say, and I have said this about my book daddy, and I feel like other streamers would say this too, sexy stuff is great, but practical stuff if fucking awesome! I promise you, I can make most things a little sexy or at the very least slutty. IYKYK.


I hate snow, but snow boots are an unfortunate necessity. Fear not, John mixed it up, so there will be more sutty to come on the OF. Get there.


In other news:


Work has been stupid busy, and I lost half my staff back to college, so office streams might even be minimal through the rest of the month. The generators have proven me fucked again. Where are my generator guys at, I need a brainstorm sesh.


Check my profile or twitter for stream updates and DO NOT FORGET, if you are not a registered user on chaturbate, please use my link to create and account. I get 20% of any tokens you purchase without any extra cost to you if you buy them, and that my friends is a really awesome surprise! If for some reason you have to create a new account, same thing, please use my link >> https://chaturbate.com/? join_overlay=1&tour=LQps&campaign=M1iLD&room=jennibean6996&disable_sound=0




I appreciate you!



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page