top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Church with Jenni - Extended Edition

I mean, what the fuck are you doing with any extra time you have? We should probably all go to church. And Church with Jenni is where it's at, IMO.


This is my first church service back at home!!! Yes, I am HOME. I couldn't be happier to get back, even if it meant driving 14 hours on my birthday this week. If I have to be locked down, I am will be just fine at home, especially because I haven't been home more than 6 days total, in the last 4 months.


I don't want to make Church service all about Covid-19 - We are all experiencing a variation of weirdness in this time, in our own lives. I, personally, am on extended time off from my job. I work in events and hospitality, and those things went away for me weeks ago, which is partially why I came home much earlier than expected. My cousin, however, is a front liner, in a local emergency room. I appreciate all tokens that I receive, but I encourage you, if you have the money or are a grey user, non verified, and can't/don't tip on chaturbate, to find an act of kindness that you can put out into the world. I personally used my work resources this week to feed into one of the local hospitals and provide the ERD a surprise treat of pre-packaged items from a local business.


Local businesses need our support right now. First responders, and front liners in the hospitals and healthcare need our support. Grocery store employees, who are continuing to come to work so that we can have food in our own homes, need our support. Cam models on chaturbate also are here for your support. Choose your own direction in this. I will be fine no matter what. I believe the people who come into my room, are a different base of people than what other cam models attract.


With that said, I'll take your tips today, and put that into my nest egg, as my ability to earn is affected in this, but if you want to make a larger effort, to something particularly close to my heart, you can make a one time donation to my local Ronald McDonald House >> http://rmhc-centralohio.org/donation-form/


Every RMH is sustained by donations and volunteers. If you are unaware of the mission of RMH, they house the families of children who have illness, who are treated in the local children's hospitals. Normally these children are already at high risk for germs, and the house is a VERY sterile environment for the families to be able to stay. Many families come from all over the world to stay at the RMH of Central Ohio. It is the largest house in the country. Due to this situation, they have had to stop all volunteer efforts, and like everyone else, is struggling to maintain and keep needed supplies.


Or send some pizza or cookies to your local fire department, PD's, or hospitals. Support a local food truck. You can download the streetfoodfinder app and order online for no contact pick-up. These truckers are going to go out of business, and are actually one of the safest places to dine from at this point. Buy a gift card from a small business owner in your area to redeem later. #teamworkmakesthedreamwork

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page