top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Church with Jenni

I have said it before, and I will say it again - Sunday's are my fave day to stream on chaturbate - let's not let today be any different. AND today starts my official BIRTHDAY MONTH! AND I get to go home when this month is over! It's like a tri-fecta!!!


Church today is going to be different.


As usual - tithings welcome and sin confession is a must.


I am going to tweak my group show specs for today. I would really like to do a "group" show - like where a couple of you join in and talk super dirty to me - I LOVE that. That is the main goal today - group shows! And obviously token goals.


My token goals today are going to be goofy - cause I am going to be mostly naked anyway - so buy me some pizza, or an acai bowl - hell if you aren't verified go ahead and either use my link to verify, follow me on twitter, grab a video, or join my only fans, or don't, cause it is kind of lame right now.


Oh, and I am doing a guess the number for a FREE 5 minute private today!!! IMO, totally worth the random tip, if you win.


Let's just have a good time today - cum to church today - and if you've had a good time - buy me some socks off of my amazon list. A girl can NEVER have too many socks.





20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page