top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Church w/Jenni - Christmas Tree edition

Get it!


Come find me Sunday morning for Church with Jenni - Christmas Tree edition. Starts promptly at 9 a.m. EST. Hang while I decorate the tree, get me cum, and let's have some pre-holiday orgasms!


Although, I normally wouldn't decorate this early for Christmas, i feel like we could all use a little extra twinkle this year.


Did you know? My oldest son was born on Christmas. His original due date was the 15th, but I was a big pussy and scared to death of hospitals. My doctor kept wanting to induce me, but I wasn't having that. So I waited it out. He kept telling me that I didn't want a Christmas baby. I never even thought about it, I just knew I was NOT being induced. I was in no rush to actually endure childbirth. So...Christmas has never been the same, and I wouldn't have it any other way. No regrets! That kid, not such a kid anymore, turns the big 21 this year. Where have the fucking years gone?


Last year was the first year that my boys haven't hung all of the Christmas decorations. That was because I had been in Florida and flew home 3 days before Christmas. I didn't even put any ornaments on the tree last year, I think it was enough that I even put the tree up. Christmas came and went. I flew home, then I flew back to Florida 2 days after. I need to do better this year. I am going to do better this year.


Oh and why you are here - Sign up at talktome for phone sex with Jenni - I have been spending LOTs of time here, and will be here after Church with Jenni - If you don't get enough of me on chaturbate, this is your double dose! >> https://www.talktome.com/women/your-sexy-mommy/?uaid=666910&uaid_tag=212194


Make sure to use my link, so that I get credit, and message me if you do for surprises!!!!


xoxo

Jenni




39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page