top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Church of Jenni - Confessions Edition - 411

Sunday - Cum to Church of Jenni Ticket Show Today - Church of Jenni - Confessions Edition 20 tokens is your weekly tithing and will gain you ticket entry. Ticket sales from 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Show will start at 9:30 a.m. EST and last until 11:30 a.m. EST Cum to confession and unload your deepest fantasy here, your secret is safe with me. No tip menu during public chat - Tokens for ticket sales and 69 token confession tips. No Domi or masturbation until show. Video sales always open - 2 tokens - get one! Special tip menu for today's stream! And don't forget! Only fans @jennibean6996 Twitter @jennibean6996 Amazon wishlist in my twitter bio I appreciate you!

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page