top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Christmas with Jenni

I feel like this is the time where all the hustling chaturbators plan gifting parties and streaming online to open presents. I like presents A LOT, mainly because I don't spoil myself, by buying things for myself, but...here is where I stand on this.


I will be back at home the week of Christmas. I don't even know that I will be putting up a tree when I get home, and I don't have one here. Which is super sad for me actually. I LOVE to sit in a dark room with only the Christmas tree lights on. Also, fun fact, my son's birthday is on Christmas Day. I don't even know what my Christmas looks like at this point in my world. Let alone being able to schedule an actual streaming party to open presents. I have watched models do it, and it looks like so much fun actually. My life is just currently tossed up in the air with do direction on time of things.


If you feel like you want to get me a present for Christmas, thank you in advance. It isn't needed, but I appreciate that you might appreciate me in that way. I got my amazon list straightened up, so you can grab something off of there, or you can see the Christmas List tab on my blog for gift card options.


There are 100% some weird items on my wish list. Don't question it, just go with it, lol. I'm clearly going through a waffle phase. I also put actual mailed gift cards on there, because I am not getting any fun mail since the move and it would be nice to open the mailbox to something fun! Sounds cheesy, but it's real.


As for streaming the week of Christmas, I am certain that I will be online while I am at home, but my dance card is fairly full with family, friends, and kids, so I can't say when it will be. I will keep you posted!


xoxo Jenni



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page